​​​​Culpeper County Bar Association

2019 Member Directory

Amy Harper - Amy@bowmanharper.com

August McCarthy - ​The McCarthy Firm ​ , (540)-222-6216, amccarthy@themccarthyfirm.com

Barton Daniel

Bobbi Jo Alexis ​​- bjalexis@culpepercounty.gov

Bob Yeaman - jry@buttonyeaman.com

Bruce T ClarkFray, Hudson, Clark, & Walker, LLP,​ (540)-8250701, bclark@frayhudson.com

​​Charles D. Barrell Davies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn & Edwards, (504)-825-6000,  cbarrell@dbwle.com

​Christoper MorehouseChristopher Morehouse Commonwealth Attorney's Office,           

(540)-727-3441, cmorehouse@culpepercounty.gov

Dale B. Durrer

David M. Barredo

Dorthe TannehillThe Law Offices of Monica J. Chernin, (540)-825-2363,  dgtannehill@cherninesq.com

Elizabeth RabbCommonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441,  lsrabb@culpepercounty.gov

Elizabeth G. ThorneDavies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn, & Edwards, (540) 825-6000,  ethorne@dbwle.com

Elliott H. DeJarnette - (540) 825-2000, dejarnette@verizon.net

​Frank W. Somerville

Gilbert BergerBerger Law Office, (540) 727-1188, bergerlawoffice1@verizon.net

Jere M.H. Willis III Gayheart & Willis, (540) 825-3200, jwillis@gayheartandwillis.com

Jim Reid - jamesreidlaw@gmail.com

​John J. "Butch" Davies  - Davies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn, & Edwards, (540) 825-6000,   jdavies@dbwle.com

Kirk Milam - (540) 727-7570, milamlawoffice@comcast.com 

Kara LarsonGayheart&Willis, (540) 825-3200, klarson@gayheartandwillis.com​

Katherine S. CharapichKatherine S. Charapich, Esq. , (540) 812-2046, KC@EstateLawCenter.com

​Ligia Smith

Maggie M. ClearyCulpeper Commonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441, mcleary@culpepercounty.gov

M. Andrew Gayheart Gayheart & Willis, (540) 825-3200, agayheart@gayheartandwillis.com

Marie WashingtonMarie Washington Law, (540) 347-4172,  mw@mariewashingtonlaw.com

Martin Crim - mcrim@vfnlaw.com

Mary M. McDaniel - (540) 825-7043, nixiemom@hotmail.com

Monica J. CherninThe Law Offices of Monica J. Chernin, (540) 825-2363, mjchernin@cherninesq.com

Paul R. WaltherCommonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441, pwalther@culpepercounty.gov

Rex L. Edwards, Jr. -  Davies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn, & Edwards, (540) 825-6000, redwards@dbwle.com

Robert C. Hudson - Fray, Hudson, Clark, & Walker, LLP, (540) 825-0701 bobhudson@frayhudson.com ​
Roger L. Morton

Russ Rabb - Commonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441,  rrabb@culpepercounty.gov
Samuel R. Walker
Fray, Hudson, Clark & Walker, LLP, (540) 825-0701,  swalker@frayhudson.com
Stephen K. Lewellyn
Davies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn, & Edwards, (540) 825-6000, slewellyn@dbwle.com 
Stephen P. Will
Davies, Barrell, Will, Lewellyn, & Edwards, (540) 825-6000 swill@dbwle.com
Stuart Dong
- sdong@dbwle.com

Susan Whitlock

Tamara X. Moore Rappahannock Legal Services, (540) 825-3131, tmoore@rapplegal.com
Travis Owens
- Commonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441,  towens@culpepercounty.gov
Virginia Derby Jordan
- vtdjordan@aol.com

V.R. "Shack" Shackelford  - (540) 825-0305
Wenonah J. Petersen
Commonwealth Attorney's Office, (540) 727-3441, wpetersen@culpepercounty.gov
William H. Torrico
The Virginia Country Lawyer, (540) 854-5686, attorney@vacountrylawyer.com